100 Smile Challenge Declares February…I Love My Life Month

I just cannot leave the monthly focus concept, so I am back at it by declaring February

I Love My Life Month

Over the month I will blog about life satisfaction, contentment, and loving what is.

Sometimes the “If only..” and “What if…” scenarios play in our heads and blind us to the things we already have and love about our lives.  Sometimes the pursuit of the next bigger and better distracts us from the full joy of what is.  This month let’s reground ourselves in the blessings of what we have, who we are, who we’re with, and what we already do so well.

This month let’s fall back in love with the life we have been blessed with.

Join me each day for smile igniters, inspirational quotes and messages, love my life habit support, and anything else we as a love our lives community can discover together.

So go ahead and subscribe to the daily blog feed so you do not miss a bit of the inspiration.

Related Posts:

I Love My Life:  Bask in Contentment

I Love My Life:  Create a Vacuum

If you would like support in creating new habits that could increase your life satisfaction consider my FREE Program 30-Days to a New Habit.  You can receive the 30 daily action plans via daily e-mails when you send a blank e-mail to new_habit@weber.com

About Jodi Rosenberg

I am a life coach, corporate project manager, and generally happy person who has chosen to express myself through the written word with the intent of making life better for all of us.
This entry was posted in Contentment, I love My Life, Life Satisfaction and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

