I Love My Life: Bask in Contentment Re-Run

Today I would like to re-run a post I wrote a few weeks ago when I first started researching the topic of contentment and life satisfaction.  You can find it by clicking the link Bask in Contentment

In this article it examines how society often views contentment.  If you are associating contentment with complacency or settling give this article a read.  There is a peace in contentment that I don’t think we can find anywhere else.

Have a wonderful day,

  Jodi

Related Posts:

I Love My Life:  Create a Vacuum

About Jodi Rosenberg

I am a life coach, corporate project manager, and generally happy person who has chosen to express myself through the written word with the intent of making life better for all of us.
This entry was posted in Contentment, I love My Life, Life Satisfaction and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

